Past Chapter Presidents

40November 2023 Liam M. Andrews
39December 2022November 2023Ethan Bort
38May 2022December 2022Izzy Szomstein
37April 2021May 2022Matt Jones
36June 2020April 2021Matt Letendre
35April 2019June 2020Ben Moore
34February 2019April 2019Daniel Barbakoff
33April 2018February 2019Nivan B. Lakshman
32April 2017April 2018Eric Rosenthal
31April 2016April 2017Matt Brown
30April 2015April 2016Ryan C. Oshima
29April 2014April 2015Matt J. Freilich
28April 2013April 2014Tyler Hackmann
27November 2012April 2013Matt Halpern
26May 2012November 2012James Waldron
25April 2011May 2012Mason Allen
24April 2010April 2011Hank Stiehl
23May 2009April 2010Adam Yasinow
22April 2008May 2009Jason A. Novack
21June 2007April 2008Pehr L. Hovey
20June 2006June 2007Alexander Kotkin
19July 2005June 2006Garrett Eardley
18May 2004July 2005Murry Ford
17July 2003May 2004Jonathan C. Mills
16May 2002July 2003David W. Gaible
15May 2001May 2002Albert D. Meng
14June 2000May 2001Matthew S. M. Cole
13April 1998June 1999Peter H. Gilchrist
12January 1997December 1998Michael R. Joerling
11April 1996April 1998Henry M. Kwong, Jr.
10April 1995April 1996Tyler N. Rendleman
9April 1993April 1994Chad M. Ryan
8August 1992May 1993Eric S. Ratinoff
7January 1987December 1987James A. Wells
6January 1983December 1983Claude S. Rabinowitz
5April 1964April 1995Mr. Kevin J. Schorr
4January 1963December 1964Douglas J. Pew
1  Tom C. Tuchschmidt II
2  Tom C. Tuchschmidt II
3  Dr. Michael M. Priebe MD

The Xi Chapter of Tau Kappa Epsilon at Washington University was installed as a chapter on September 17, 1920.

Since 1899, Tau Kappa Epsilon has never had an exclusionary clause for membership. TKE does not judge men on their wealth, rank or honor, but instead on their personal worth and character.

Our mission is to "to aid men in their mental, moral, and social development for life." In essence, we build Better Men for a Better World.